Atlantic View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Liberatore , Nancy Principal 902-464-5245 nliberatore@hrsb.ca Twitter
Broussard, Jackie Vice Principal 902-464-5245 jbroussard@hrsb.ca
Robicheau, Bernadette Administrative Assistant 902-464-5245 brobicheau@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French Grades 4-6 jardley@hrsb.ca
Broussard, Jackie 80% Grade 4/5 jbroussard@hrsb.ca
Dunphy, Rose 60% Grade 2 & 40% ELS Support dunphyr@hrsb.ca Twitter
Fox, Carolyn Physical Education cfox@hrsb.ca
Gibson, Pam Resource pgibson@hrsb.ca
Giles, Angela 40% Grade 2 angela.giles@hrsb.ca
Giles, Angela 20% Physical Education angela.giles@hrsb.ca
Greenan, Claire 20% Grade 4/5 greenanc@hrsb.ca
Hardy, Mary Beth Grade 3 mhardy@hrsb.ca Website
Hudson, Tanis Grade 1 thudson@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Shelagh Instrumental Band shelagh.leblanc@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Heather Grade Primary hmacdonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Laureen Grade 5/6 laureen.macdonald@hrsb.ca
McMichael, Jaime Learning Centre jmcmichael@hrsb.ca
Stone, Kathy Music kstone@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cormack, Jocelyn Speech-Language Pathologist (Thursdays) jcormack@hrsb.ca
Diggs, Judy Custodian diggsj@hrsb.ca
Eisan, Fran Library Technician (Thursdays) feisan@hrsb.ca
Joncas, Barb Educational Program Assistant bjoncas@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Aleasha School Psychologist Aleasha.MacLeod@hrsb.ca
Morin, Vivian Educational Program Assisant vmorin@hrsb.ca
Purcell, Donna Educational Program Assistant Donna.Purcell@hrsb.ca
Taker, Suzanne Educational Program Assistant STaker@hrsb.ca