Atlantic View Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Liberatore , Nancy Principal 902-464-5245 nliberatore@hrsb.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Nicholas Vice Principal 902-464-5245 nicholas.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Robicheau, Bernadette Administrative Assistant 902-464-5245 brobicheau@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French Grades 4 & 5 jardley@hrsb.ca
Carew, Diane Learning Centre dcarew@hrsb.ca
Clarke, Cory Physical Education cory.clarke@hrsb.ca
Dunphy, Rose Grade 2 & ELS Support dunphyr@hrsb.ca Twitter
Gibson, Pam Resource pgibson@hrsb.ca
Grady, Julia Grade 4/5 gradyj@hrsb.ca
Halloran, Whitney 40% Grade Two Teacher halloranw@hrsb.ca
Hardy, Mary Beth Grade 3 & 4 mhardy@hrsb.ca Website
Hudson, Tanis Grade One thudson@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Heather Grade Primary hmacdonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Laureen Grade 6 laureen.macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Nicholas Grade 4/5 nicholas.macdonald@hrsb.ca Website
Stone, Kathy Music kstone@hrsb.ca
Young, Charlotte Core French Grade 6 & Grade 3/4 Social Studies cyoung@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Babin, Amanda Speech and Language Pathologist (Fridays) amanda.babin@hrsb.ca
Diggs, Judy Custodian diggsj@hrsb.ca
Eisan, Fran Library Technician (Thursdays) feisan@hrsb.ca
Joncas, Barb Educational Program Assistant bjoncas@hrsb.ca
Morin, Vivian Educational Program Assisant vmorin@hrsb.ca
O'Brien, Clare Educational Program Assistant MClare.OBrien@hrsb.ca
Purcell, Donna Educational Program Assistant Donna.Purcell@hrsb.ca
Taker, Suzanne Educational Program Assistant STaker@hrsb.ca
Wahlin-Stern, Seth School Psychologist swahlin-stern@hrsb.ca